COMPANY STRATEGY -
to aspire to be the leader among design organisations of Russia, Ukrainian and the CIS countries, to manufacture high-quality design production with unconditional observance of treaty obligations, to expand types of service and geography of designed objects, to support corporate patriotism!

 

Message of Appreciation,  OJSC Severneftegazprom Message of Appreciation, ĪJSC Severneftegazprom Letter of Appreciation,  CJSC Yamalgazinvest Letter of Appreciation, CJSC Yamalgazinvest Letter of Appreciation, CJST VANKORNEFT" Letter of Appreciation, CJSC VANKORNEFT"" Letter of Appreciation, Sakhalin Energy Letter of Appreciation, Sakhalin Energy Letter of Appreciation,  CJSC YAMALGAZINVEST Letter of Appreciation, CJSC YAMALGAZINVEST" Letter of Appreciation,  YAMAL LNG Letter of Appreciation, 1 YAMAL LNG Letter of Appreciation,  YAMAL LNG Letter of Appreciation, 2 YAMAL LNG Letter of Appreciation,  YAMAL LNG Letter of Appreciation, 3 YAMAL LNG

Customer References

High quality and timely completion of work ensure further effective cooperation.

  • S.N.Konovalov, Deputy Head of Field Development Department, Gazprom Dobycha Yamburg Ltd.: “Construction control, as engineering supervision of “YUZHNIIGIPROGAZ” at commissioned facilities, was carried out on continuous basis   with efficient solution of all problems."
  • P.V.Gladkov, Chief Engineer–First Deputy Director General, Gazprom Dobycha Astrakhan Ltd.:"The Institute efficiently arrived at optimal solutions to various problems related to ensuring the regional development and efficient operation of designed facilities. For the period of collaboration with PJSC “YUZHNIIGIPROGAZ” there were no complaints on the part of Gazprom Dobycha Astrakhan Ltd. about soundness of engineering solutions and quality of produced documentation."
  • S.A.Mikhailenko, Chief-Engineer-Deputy Director General, Gazprom Dobycha Orenburg Ltd.: PJSC “YUZHNIIGIPROGAZ” has been carrying out design and survey works for construction of Orenburg Gas and Chemical Complex over a long period of time (since 1967). The works are performed based on PC of the latest generation applying advanced software that ensures automation and adequate quality of produced design documentation, carrying out engineering design, processing of survey data, elimination of environmental problems."
  • O.N.Sergeyev, Deputy Director General for Design Works and Production Preparation, CJSC ”Yamalgazinvest”: "The technological processes implied by the engineering solutions ensure safe operation of facilities: OJSC "YUZHNIIGIPROGAZ" meets the highest quality standards and schedule times set by the customer. Cooperation with the Institute guarantees successful implementation of investment projects."
  • I.P.Knyaz, Deputy Director General - Head of Capital Construction & Repairs Board (UKSiR), Gazprom Transgaz Yugorsk Ltd.: "Since 1967  PJSC "YUZHNIIGIPRPGAZ" has been designing comprehensive project design documentation for construction of main gas pipelines, development of the Tyumen region gas fields, utility  systems supplying gas to settlements and industrial facilities, as well as engineering-geodetic works. On the part of Gazprom Transgaz Yugorsk Ltd there were no complaints about soundness of engineering solutions, appropriateness of accepted engineering solutions."
  • A.I.Startsev, Head of Capital Construction Board, Gazprom Dobycha Nadym Ltd.: "I would like to kindly request you to announce gratitude to the supervision team of your company for the efficient participation in construction and initiative taken at commissioning of the "Booster Compressor Station (2d line) at Yamsoveysky Gas Condensate Field."
  • A.A.Matviyevsky, Chief Engineer, NOVATEK-Tarkosaleneftegaz Ltd.: "We would like to express our gratitude to the Institute’s employees for the advanced engineering solutions taken at development of electrotechnical part of detail design  documentation for the project: "Development of Khancheysky Gas Condensate Field. Booster Compressor Station", as well as for the proficient field supervision on construction site of the Booster Compressor Station facilities."
  • A.M.Sleptsov, director general YAMALGAZINVEST CJSC .
    During cooperation between ZAO Rospan International and PJSC "YUZHNIIGIPROGAZ" your company has never failed to meet the terms of design works performance that were scheduled before. The quality of works done by your company can not be questioned by us as well.
    As a proof, we consider PJSC "YUZHNIIGIPROGAZ" as a reliable partner who is worth to deal with today and to continue our cooperation in the future.
    We believe that unstable political situation in Ukraine will not be lasting a long time and will not affect our for-all-purposes partnership relations.
  • O.Ye. Menshikh, director General Deputy, Capital Construction CLOSED JOINT-STOCK COMPANY VANKORNEFT .
    PJSC "YUZHNIIGIPROGAZ" is performing the design supervision over construction of the facilities pertaining to HP Gas Compressor Station Stage 3 at Central Gathering Plant and LP Gas Compressor Station at Preliminary Water Removal Unit in southern part of the Vankor Field.
    During construction of the gas production facilities the engineering and managerial staff involved into design supervision have proven their high professional skills and ability to solve promptly the complex technical issues and protect Client's interests related to the ensurance of construction and erection works performance quality.
    Accounting for the above, I kindly ask to accept thanks for contribution made into construction of gas production facility. I wish new success and financial sustainability to PJSC "YUZHNIIGIPROGAZ" staff.
  • Sakhalin Energy Investment Company Ltd.
    The company Sakhalin Energy Investment Company Ltd. does express the gratitude for a well-done work on development of design documentation for the facility OPF Compression.
  • YAMAL LNG.
    LLC "INSTITUTE YUZHNIIGIPROGAZ" was working as Contractor for conduct of engineering and geological surveys for jetties Nos.5 and 6 for the facility Construction of the Seaport Facilities near Sabetta Settlement, Yamal Peninsula".
    The works for considered facility had been performed subject to the terms and in full compliance with Terms of Requisition and Design Agreement; the result was obtainment of the positive conclusion from State Expertise Body.
    Yamal LNG OJSC is satisfied with the quality of works performed and highly esteems the professional skills of engineers and managers involved.
  • Ie. A.Kot, director general YAMAL LNG.
    S.G.Vishnyakov Yamal LNG OJSC expresses the gratitude to PJSC "YUZHNIIGIPROGAZ" staff for high-level and professional attitude in performance of works for development of design documentation and conduct of engineering survey for the facility Construction of Integrated Facility for Production, Treatment, Liquefaction, LNG and Gas Condensate Offloading for the Yuzhno-Tambey GCF.
    High level of organization of the labor process and flawless activity of the Institute's staff did enable performance of works within the scheduled terms. Result of the joint activity is positive conclusion of the state expertise body issued for design documentation and results of engineering surveys.
    We are looking forward to further beneficial cooperation.
  • YAMAL LNG.
    Yamal LNG OJSC expresses the gratitude to Institute "YUZHNIIGIPROGAZ" staff for the mutually beneficial cooperation and informs that upon results of conducted state examination of the design documentation for the facility "Drillmud Processing Shop", a positive conclusion has been obtained from the Federal Autonomous Organization 'Glavgosexpertisa Rossii"(GGE) No. 298-16/GGE-10484/02 dd. 18.03.2016.

СТРАТЕГИЯ ОБЩЕСТВА - стремиться быть лидером среди проектных организаций России, Украины и стран СНГ, выпускать высококачественную проектную продукцию с безусловным соблюдением договорных обязательств, расширять виды услуг и географию проектируемых объектов, поддерживать корпоративный патриотизм!

 

Благодарность ПАО "Севернефтегазпром" Благодарность ОАО "Севернефтегазпром" Благодарственное письмо ЗАО "Ямалгазинвест" Благодарственное письмо ЗАО "Ямалгазинвест" Благодарственное письмо ЗАО "ВАНКОРНЕФТЬ" Благодарственное письмо ЗАО "ВАНКОРНЕФТЬ"" Благодарственное письмо Сахалин Энерджи Благодарственное письмо Сахалин Энерджи Благодарственное письмо  ЗАО "ЯМАЛГАЗИНВЕСТ" Благодарственное письмо ЗАО "ЯМАЛГАЗИНВЕСТ"" Благодарственное письмо  ЯМАЛ СПГ Благодарственное письмо №1 ЯМАЛ СПГ Благодарственное письмо  ЯМАЛ СПГ Благодарственное письмо №2 ЯМАЛ СПГ Благодарственное письмо  ЯМАЛ СПГ Благодарственное письмо №3 ЯМАЛ СПГ

Отзывы заказчиков

Выполненная качественно и в установленные сроки работа - залог дальнейшего плодотворного сотрудничества.

  • Заместитель начальника Управления по обустройству месторождений ООО "Газпром добыча Ямбург" С.Н.Коновалов: "Контроль за осуществлением строительства в качестве авторского надзора института "ЮЖНИИГИПРОГАЗ" на введенных объектах велся постоянно, с оперативным решением всех вопросов."
  • Главный инженер - первый заместитель генерального директора ООО "Газпром добыча Астрахань" П.В.Гладков: "Институт оперативно находил оптимальные решения любых проблем, связанных с обеспечением регионального обустройства и эффективной эксплуатации проектируемых объектов. За время сотрудничества с ПАО "ЮЖНИИГИПРОГАЗ" со стороны ООО "Газпром добыча Астрахань" не было претензий, как по надежности конструктивных решений, так и по качеству выдаваемой документации."
  • Главный инженер - заместитель генерального директора ООО "Газпром добыча Оренбург" С.А.Михайленко: "ПАО "ЮЖНИИГИПРОГАЗ" на протяжении длительного времени (с 1967 года) выполняет проектно-изыскательские работы для строительства Оренбургского газохимического комплекса. Работы выполняются с использованием современного программного обеспечения на базе персональных компьютеров последнего поколения, которые обеспечивают автоматизацию и необходимое качество выпускаемой проектно-сметной документации, проведение инженерных расчетов, обработку материалов изысканий, решение экологических проблем."
  • Заместитель генерального директора по проектным работам и подготовке производства ЗАО "Ямалгазинвест" О.Н.Сергеев: "Технологические процессы, предусмотренные проектными решениями, обеспечивают надежную эксплуатацию объектов: ПАО "ЮЖНИИГИПРОГАЗ" соответствует высоким критериям качества и соблюдения сроков, которые устанавливает заказчик. Сотрудничество с институтом гарантирует успешную реализацию инвестиционных проектов."
  • Заместитель генерального директора - Начальник УКСиР ООО "Газпром трансгаз Югорск" И.П.Князь: "ПАО "ЮЖНИИГИПРОГАЗ" с 1967 года выполняет разработку комплексной проектносметной документации для строительства магистральных газопроводов, обустройства газовых месторождений севера Тюменской области, систем газоснабжения поселений и производственных объектов, а также инженерно-геодезические, инженерно-гидрологические работы. Замечаний, касающихся надежности конструктивных решений, целесообразности принятых технологических решений со стороны ООО "Газпром трансгаз Югорск" нет."
  • Начальник управления капитального строительства ООО "Газпром добыча Надым" А.И.Старцев: "За активное участие в строительстве, проявленную инициативу во вводе в эксплуатацию объекта "Дожимная компрессорная станция (2-я очередь) Ямсовейского ГКМ" прошу объявить благодарность сотрудникам авторского надзора вашего предприятия."
  • Главный инженер ООО "НОВАТЭК-Таркосаленефтегаз" А.А.Матвиевский: "Благодарим сотрудников института за высокий уровень технических решений, принятых при проектировании электротехнической части рабочей документации по стройке: "Обустройство Ханчейского ГКМ. Дожимная компрессорная станция", а также за квалифицированное выполнение авторского надзора за строительством объектов ДКС."
  • Генеральный директор ЗАО "ЯМАЛГАЗИНВЕСТ" А.М. Слепцов.
    В ходе взаимодействия ЗАО "РОСПАН ИНТЕРНЕШНЛ" и ПАО "ЮЖНИИГИПРОГАЗ" Вашим предприятием ни разу не допущена задержка сроков выполнения проектных работ относительно заблаговременно согласованных. Качество выполняемых Вами работ также не вызывает нареканий с нашей стороны.
    Как следствие, мы рассматриваем ПАО "ЮЖНИИГИПРОГАЗ" как надежного партнера, с которым приятно иметь дело сегодня и хочется продолжать взаимодействие в будущем.
    Верим, что времена политической нестабильности на Украине не продлятся долго и не отразятся на наших во всех смыслах партнерских отношениях.
  • Сахалин Энерджи Инвестмент Компани Лтд.
    Компания выражает благодарность за хорошую работу по проектной документации на объект "Дожимная компрессорная станция ОБТК"
  • Заместитель генерального директора по капитальному строительству ЗАО "ВАНКОРНЕФТЬ" О.Е. Меньших.
    ПАО "ЮЖНИИГИПРОГАЗ" осуществляет авторский надзор за строительством объектов ГКС ВД 3 очередь на ЦПС и ГКС НД на УПСВ-Юг Ванкорского месторождения.
    За время строительства объектов газовой программы сотрудники и руководители авторского надзора показали себя высококвалифицированными специалистами, способными оперативно решать сложные технические задачи и отстаивать интересы Заказчика по вопросам обеспечения качества выполнения строительно-монтажных работ.
    На основании изложенного прошу принять благодарность за вклад, внесенный в дело строительство объектов газовой программы и желаю коллективу ПАО "ЮЖНИИГИПРОГАЗ" новых достижений и финансовой стабильности.
  • Генеральный директор "ЯМАЛ СПГ" Е.А. Кот.
    ОАО "Ямал СПГ" выражает благодарность коллективу ПАО "ЮЖНИИГИПРОГАЗ" за качественное и профессиональное выполнение работ по подготовке проектной документации и выполнению инженерных изысканий по объекту "Строительство комплекса по добыче, подготовке, сжижению газа, отгрузке СПГ и газового конденсата Южно-Тамбейского ГКМ".
    Высокий уровень организации работ и безупречная деятельность сотрудников института позволили выполнить работы в установленные сроки. По результатам коллективной работы проектная документация и результаты инженерных изысканий получили положительное заключение государственной экспертизы.
    Надеемся на дальнейшее плодотворное сотрудничество.
  • ЯМАЛ СПГ
    ООО "ИНСТИТУТ ЮЖНИИГИПРОГАЗ" выступал в качестве Подрядчика по выполнению инженерно-геологических изысканий под причалы №5-6 объекта: "Строительство объектов морского порта в районе пос. Сабетта на полуострове Ямал.
    Работы по указанному объекту были выполнены в срок и в полном соответствии с Техническим заданием и Договором на проектирование, результатом чего стало получение положительного заключения Государственной экспертизы.
    ОАО "Ямал СПГ" удовлетворен качеством выполненных работ и высоко оценивает профессиональные качества технических специалистов и управленческого звена.
  • ЯМАЛ СПГ
    Компания ОАО "Ямал СПГ" выражает благодарность институту ЮЖНИИГИПРОГАЗ за плодотворное сотрудничество и сообщает, что по результатам проведенной государственной экспертизы проектной документации по объекту "Цех переработки бурового шлама " получено положительное заключение ФАУ "Главгосэкспертиза России" № 298-16/ГГЭ-10484/02 от 18.03.2016.